Love or Loathe: The Jumpsuit wedding dress

After I came across this jumpsuit wedding dress randomly on the internet, I knew I had to bring it here for the love or loathe column.

Jumpsuit-wedding-dress-picture

Photo source: Google

 

If I were to pick a team, I would be on the fence. The reason being, I like the creativity behind this wedding dress but do not think I love it enough to wear it. I’d rather choose a conventional wedding dress on my big day over this. Now you know my thought, it’s time to know what you guys think. What team would you rather join “Love OR Loathe?


One thought on “Love or Loathe: The Jumpsuit wedding dress

Leave a Reply

